Ooty (Change) |

10:05 AM IST on Friday, 19 December 2014

Weather in Ooty (Updated 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Patches of Fog
    18 °C

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : From the West at 7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.36 AM

    Sunset

    6.03 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    16 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    10 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    16 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    8 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ooty

      • 19 Dec, Fri 16 / 10 °C
      • 20 Dec, Sat 16 / 8 °C
      • 21 Dec, Sun 17 / 8 °C
      • 22 Dec, Mon 18 / 7 °C
      • 23 Dec, Tue 16 / 10 °C
      • 24 Dec, Wed 16 / 7 °C
      • 25 Dec, Thu 16 / 9 °C
      • 26 Dec, Fri 16 / 9 °C
      • 27 Dec, Sat 16 / 8 °C
      • 28 Dec, Sun 16 / 9 °C

    Comments