Ooty (Change) |

01:14 PM IST on Thursday, 2 April 2015

Download Our Mobile App

Weather in Ooty (Updated 13 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Rain
    17 °C

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.19 AM

    Sunset

    6.34 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    12 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    12 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ooty

      • 2 Apr, Thu 24 / 12 °C
      • 3 Apr, Fri 23 / 12 °C
      • 4 Apr, Sat 24 / 13 °C
      • 5 Apr, Sun 24 / 13 °C
      • 6 Apr, Mon 24 / 13 °C
      • 7 Apr, Tue 24 / 12 °C
      • 8 Apr, Wed 26 / 12 °C
      • 9 Apr, Thu 26 / 13 °C
      • 10 Apr, Fri 25 / 12 °C
      • 11 Apr, Sat 24 / 12 °C

    Comments