Ooty (Change) |

11:49 AM IST on Friday, 30 January 2015

Download Our Mobile App

Weather in Ooty (Updated 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:49 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    13 °C

    Humidity

    55%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.47 AM

    Sunset

    6.25 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    19 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    8 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    20 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    8 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ooty

      • 30 Jan, Fri 19 / 8 °C
      • 31 Jan, Sat 20 / 8 °C
      • 1 Feb, Sun 19 / 7 °C
      • 2 Feb, Mon 19 / 6 °C
      • 3 Feb, Tue 19 / 7 °C
      • 4 Feb, Wed 19 / 8 °C
      • 5 Feb, Thu 19 / 8 °C
      • 6 Feb, Fri 19 / 8 °C
      • 7 Feb, Sat 19 / 6 °C
      • 8 Feb, Sun 20 / 7 °C

    Comments