DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Ooty (Updated 52 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:01 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    13 °C

    Humidity

    100%

    Wind : From the WNW at 6 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.58 AM

    Sunset

    6.41 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    23 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    11 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    12 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ooty

      • 26 May, Thu 23 / 11 °C
      • 27 May, Fri 23 / 12 °C
      • 28 May, Sat 22 / 11 °C
      • 29 May, Sun 22 / 12 °C
      • 30 May, Mon 22 / 12 °C
      • 31 May, Tue 22 / 12 °C
      • 1 Jun, Wed 22 / 12 °C
      • 2 Jun, Thu 22 / 12 °C
      • 3 Jun, Fri 22 / 12 °C
      • 4 Jun, Sat 21 / 11 °C

    Comments