Ooty (Change) |

09:21 PM IST on Friday, 29 April 2016

Weather in Ooty (Updated 20 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:01 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    14 °C

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : From the E at 5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.04 AM

    Sunset

    6.36 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    27 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    11 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    11 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ooty

      • 29 Apr, Fri 27 / 11 °C
      • 30 Apr, Sat 27 / 11 °C
      • 1 May, Sun 27 / 11 °C
      • 2 May, Mon 26 / 11 °C
      • 3 May, Tue 25 / 11 °C
      • 4 May, Wed 26 / 11 °C
      • 5 May, Thu 24 / 11 °C
      • 6 May, Fri 24 / 11 °C
      • 7 May, Sat 24 / 11 °C
      • 8 May, Sun 24 / 11 °C

    Comments