DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Ooty (Updated 30 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:01 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Mostly Cloudy
    12 °C

    Humidity

    100%

    Wind : From the WNW at 3 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.12 AM

    Sunset

    6.15 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    16 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    11 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    16 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    10 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ooty

      • 28 Sep, Wed 16 / 11 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 16 / 10 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 17 / 9 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 18 / 9 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 18 / 9 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 18 / 9 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 18 / 8 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 18 / 8 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 18 / 8 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 19 / 8 °C

    Comments