DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Ooty (Updated 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:01 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Mostly Cloudy
    14 °C

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : From the NNW at 5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.13 AM

    Sunset

    6.37 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    16 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    11 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    16 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    11 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ooty

      • 25 Aug, Thu 16 / 11 °C
      • 26 Aug, Fri 16 / 11 °C
      • 27 Aug, Sat 16 / 11 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 16 / 10 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 16 / 10 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 16 / 10 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 17 / 10 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 16 / 9 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 16 / 9 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 18 / 9 °C

    Comments